downhill-tour-mit-ebike.JPG

E-Bikes La Gomera

Explore La Gomera with an E-bike. With an E-bike / Pedelec, even beginners have the possibility to cycle longer distances without much effort.Our modern Lapierre Overvolt E-bikes are equipped with a powerful 400 watt lithium-ion battery, smooth 10 speed Shimano gears, 27.5" x 2.8" wide tires and hydraulic disc brakes.  So you can be sure that you always reach your destination. For a small extra charge you will also receive a backup battery - nothing can go wrong now!

Lapierre Obervolt (E-Bike/Pedelec)

Rental price: 28 € per day 
From 3 days 24 € per day | from 7 days 19 € per day

E-bikes on La Gomera? But of course! Explore the island with ease! Our modern and powerful E-bikes are made for the demanding and varied terrain of La Gomera. You will be thrilled! On request, a second battery can be provided for a small extra charge to increase the range.

Our tip: Book a GPS-supported bike tour on La Gomera with our powerful E-bikes! These are made for the wild and varied terrain of the island. You will find further information in the category "Bike tours".

Booking form - E-Bike
Sprache/Language/Idioma
Contact Gomera Bikes

Gomera Bikes

Calle Playa del Inglés

38870 Valle Gran Rey

La Gomera

+34 922 805336

 info@gomera-bikes.com

Opening hours:

Monday-Saturday 9.30am-1.00pm and 5.00pm-7.00pm

Wednesdays 17: 30-19: 00pm

Gomera Bikes Valle Gran Rey Logo

downhill-tour-mit-ebike.JPG

E-Bikes La Gomera

Erkunden Sie La Gomera mit einem E-Bike. Mit einem E-bike / Pedelec haben auch Anfänger die Möglichkeit, längere Strecken ohne große Anstrengung zurückzulegen. Unsere modernen E-Bikes der Marke Lapierre Overvolt verfügen über leistungsstarke 400 Watt Lithium-Ionen-Akkus, einer geschmeidigen 10-Gang Shimano Schaltung, 27,5“ x 2,8“ Zoll Breitreifen und Hydraulischen Scheibenbremsen. So können Sie sicher sein, dass Sie immer am Ziel ankommen. Zusätzlich bekommen Sie von uns gegen einen geringen Aufpreis noch einen Ersatzakku mit auf dem Weg – jetzt kann wirklich nichts mehr schiefgehen!

Lapierre Obervolt (E-Bike/Pedelec)
Verleihpreis: 28 € pro Tag 
ab 3 Tagen 24 € pro Tag | ab 7 Tagen 19 € pro Tag

E-Bikes auf La Gomera? Aber natürlich! Erkunden Sie mit Leichtigkeit die Insel! Unsere modernen und leistungsstarken E-Bikes sind wie gemacht für das anspruchsvolle und abwechslungsreiche Gelände La Gomeras. Sie werden begeistert sein! Auf Wunsch kann gegen einen geringen Aufpreis ein zweiter Akku zur Verfügung gestellt werden um die Reichweite zu erhöhen.

Unser Tipp: Machen Sie mit unseren leistungsstarken E-Bikes eine GPS gestützte Fahrradtour auf La Gomera! DIese sind wie für das wilde und abwechslungsreiche Gelände der Insel gemacht. Weiterführende Informationen finden Sie in der Rubrik "Fahrradtouren".

Buchung & Anfrage - E-Bike

Sprache/Language/Idioma

Kontakt Gomera Bikes

Gomera Bikes

Calle Playa del Inglés

38870 Valle Gran Rey

La Gomera

+34 922 805336

 info@gomera-bikes.com

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag-Samstag 09.30-13.00 & 17.00-19.00 Uhr

Mittwochs haben wir Vormittags geschlossen, nachmittags 17:30-19:00 Uhr

Gomera Bikes Valle Gran Rey Logo